I don’t know if this is an ingenious Photoshop prank, or another scandal by the Obama Administration. Someone had good observation skills to find her at all these scenes. Police are skilled and routinely scan pictures of crime scenes to look for faces that show up on every scene. I applaud the person who found this girl at all these scenes. Would the Liberal activist do something like plant someone in all these places? Since they think the rest of us are stupid, yes they would.

Wonder Of My Worlds

20140622-233009-84609535.jpg

Hate to be that girl but this is seriously insane. I wish I had someone who could just explain this to me or at least be on the same page when it comes to trying to really understand this. I don’t get it? I don’t know how this girl is at every American tragedy but boy do they ever think we are stupid. Sad.

View original post