Sometimes, we don’t know how good we have it. Even with the “War On Women” as expressed by the Obama Administration and the liberal media, American women live quite well compared to our Saudi cousins. Appreciate, Ladies, what you have and work to improve the lives of ALL women in the world.

Jean Sasson

This is an interesting blog that I am reblogging from Saudi woman’s Blog.  It’s a blog that will make you think and create a lot of conversation.  This is a topic that Princess Sultana and I bring into clarity in the latest in the series of books about her life:  Princess, More tears to Cry:  Here’s the book images (UK and USA publishers)

UK edition of the latest about Saudi women through the voice of Princess Sultana UK edition of the latest about Saudi women through the voice of Princess Sultana

USA EDITION of my latest book about Saudi women USA EDITION of my latest book about Saudi women

I’d love to hear from readers about this topic:  (NOTE:  This is not my blog, this blog is from the Saudiwoman’s blog, so I am giving her full credit.)

“My Guardian Knows What’s Best for Me”

In August a campaign was launched titled “My Guardian Knows What’s Best for Me”. The aim of the campaign is to stand against women who are demanding to be…

View original post 1,036 more words