The next great book is out! Just in time for Holiday gift giving!

Jean Sasson

Finally!  The 4th book in the PRINCESS series about Princess Sultana has arrived!  AND, HERE IS A LITTLE GIFT FOR readers WHO HAVE EXPRESSED THEIR LOVE FOR PRINCESS SULTANA:  AN EXCERPT:  VISIT WITH PRINCESS SULTANA AND HER FAMILY AT A SPECIAL FAMILY PARTY.  HAPPY READING MY FRIENDS!  (scroll down) princess-more-tears-to-cry-usa-cover.jpgPRINCESS MORE TEARS TO CRY120

 

 

CHAPTER TWO:  THE PARTY:

Like a siren song, diamonds call  out  to  most  females.  I no longer  hear  that  call. I lost my desire for expensive  jewelry

the moment I discovered the immense joy one derives from helping others.  Now  when I am shown exquisite  jewels, I do not envisage the glittering gems draped  around my neck, hanging from my ears or clasped upon  my wrist;  instead,  I contemplate what  the value of  those  gems could  procure.   Perhaps  it  would  allow  an  eager child to take  lessons in a good  school,  or a sickly mother  to feel the glow…

View original post 4,721 more words